Idaho Law Foundation 2014 CLE Calendar
Following is a list of the 2014 Idaho Law Foundation sponsored CLE's. For additional information and to register, select a link below.
PLEASE NOTE: All dates and times are subject to change.
Walk-in registrations will be accepted as space allows; however, there will be an additional $5.00 fee charged for all walk-in registrations.
Questions? Please contact the Member Services Department:
Voice: (208) 334-4500
Fax: (208) 334-4515
Registrations may be cancelled without charge if a cancellation request is received a minimum of 48 hours prior to the program. A $10 administrative fee will be charged if a registration is cancelled less than 48 hours prior to the program. To cancel your registration, email Dayna Ferrero or call (208) 334-4500.
We offer several options for CLE attendees - please watch for the following icons when determining the next CLE you plan to attend.
- Course has been approved for New Admittee Credit.
- Telephonic participation ONLY. Attendee must register online to participate.
- Live webcast OPTIONAL
ONLY - Webcast participation ONLY (no in-person attendance). Attendee must register online to participate.
3rd - An In-Depth Look Into Idaho's Civil Rules of Procedure (Mobile Monday - Session #1)
10th - The Chief's Perspective (Mobile Monday - Session #2)
14th - Headline News 2014 (Idaho Falls)
17th - Legal Aid: Readily Available Resources for Your Law Practice to Benefit Your Clients (Mobile Monday - Session #3)
21st - Headline News 2014 (Coeur d'Alene)
24th - A Conversation on Idaho's Juvenile Criminal Justice System (Mobile Monday - Session #4)