Successful Applicants
February 2015 Idaho State Bar Examination

April 16, 2015: A list of the Successful Applicants will be available on the website after 9:00 a.m. Mountain Time.  Results will also be available by telephone after 9:00 a.m.  Callers will be given either a pass or fail response by telephone.  Confirmation letters will be mailed to all applicants on April 16, 2015.  Idaho does not release essay scores for successful applicants.  After results are released, MBE scores may be obtained by sending a written request to the Idaho State Bar.

All successful applicants will receive a licensing packet to complete before the Admission Ceremony.  You must continue to update your application prior to admission with any relevant information that would change any of the responses or supplemental information in your application.  Questions regarding licensing forms must be directed to Annette Strauser, Licensing Administrator, (208) 334-4500. 

To avoid delays in receiving your packet and potential delays in your admission, it is essential that you keep the Idaho State Bar informed of any address changes.  Contact the Admissions Department immediately at (208) 334-4500 if your address has changed. Licensing must be completed online using the New Admittee Online Licensing program or received in the Idaho State Bar office by April 30, 2015.

May 7, 2015: The Admission Ceremony will be held before the Idaho Supreme Court and the Federal District Court at 4:00 p.m. at the Boise Centre, 850 West Front Street, Boise, Idaho.


If it is after 9:00 a.m. Mountain Time on April 16, 2015 and the list of successful applicants does not appear below, try using Refresh or Reload on your web browser.


Successful Applicants
July 2014 Idaho State Bar Exam

Pass Rate: 65.1%

Archibald, Sara Catherine
Ash, Brendan Lee
Battles, Zachary Alexander
Beck, Tyler William
Bennett, Matthew George
Beorchia, Romeo Kade*
Blakley, Jason J.
Bottari, Jacob Dulilio
Braunger, Dale Francis
Brereton, Katharine B.
Calderon, Tracey Rae
Clapp-Younggren, Auriana Lee
Clinger, Dallas Anthony
Cook, Peter Elias
Davis, Christopher Joseph
DeFord, Emily Ann
Dooley, Bryan Alan
Ellis, Erik W.
Erickson, Catherine Olivia
Faller, Olga Maria
Fouser, Taylor Hanson McNees
Fox, Adrien Lindsay
Gardner, Brandon C.
Gochnour, John Jacob
Gragg, Valerie Horton*
Grande, Alexandra Shantel
Hafer, Bud Reed
Harris, Brett Elizabeth*

Hayes, Joseph Randy
Hendrickson, Paul Stephens
Henry, Lucas William
Herring, James Alden
Hostetter, Benjamin M.
Hunter, Andrea Shannon
Jackson, Lambert 
Jacobsen, Ryan Albert
Janis, Ryan Cody
Jenkins, Daniel Ellsworth
Jeppesen, Justin T.
Jessup, Matthew Laurence
Kelleher, Anne M.
Key, Daniel Jacob
Keyes, Daniel Matthew
Kirkham, Kelsie Amanda
Kostecka, Abby Laurel
Lambert, Jason Dean
Lane, Ashley Margaret
Lavin, Amy J.
Lords, Zachary David
Magnelli, Anne Sullivan
Masser, Andrew Sutherland
McArthur, Lorin Shay
McCoy, Brianne Harrison
McNally, Challis Allen
Meier, Katherine Anne

Montgomery, Matthew L.
Moon, Jamie Kerr
Moroney, Owen Hugh
Morriss, Michael Brion*
Newbould, Scott Walter
Nielson, Eric Bradford
Nope, Shayne Thirman
Northam, Jay Edward
Parks, Allison Elizabeth
Porter, Chelsea Mae
Queen, Cambria Desiree
Rawlings, D. Andrew
Rudley, Bradley Johnathon
Salzman, Elana Olitsky
Shallat, Anthony Martin
Shumaker, Marc Alan
Sonnichsen, Elizabeth DeLayne
Southers, Joseph Fredrick
Stirrat, Shelly Jean
Stuckey, Scott Alexander
Sutherland, Holly E.
Vandendries, Bradley Drake
Voss, Rebecca Elise
Wake, Andrew Virel
Waldron, Maya Pekarek
Wielang, April Michelle
Younggren, Jeremy Charles

*Not eligible for admission/No MPRE score

Information for Unsuccessful Applicants.